Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Klaus-Dieter Krebs

Mobil: 0174-404 38 50
vorstand@sc-staaken.de

2. Vorsitzender

Thorsten Grund

Mobil: 01578-277  00 00

vorstand2@sc-staaken.de

3. Vorsitzender

Seyfettin Aksakal

Mobil: 0174-309 66 36
vorstand3@sc-staaken.de

Geschäftsführer

Karsten Dietze

Mobil: 0176-388 06 660

geschaeftsfuehrung@sc-staaken.de

Kassierer

Frank Nelle

Mobil: 0176-363 75 104
kassierer@sc-staaken.de

1. Jugendleiter

Michael Kreßner

Mobil: 0176-810 64 820
jugendleitung@sc-staaken.de

Vorstandsmitglieder / Beisitzer

Spielbetrieb

Michael Kreßner

Mobil: 0176-810 64 820

spielbetrieb@sc-staaken.de

Beisitzer Frauen/Mädchen

Ronald Bludau

Mobil: 0170-346 59 47

jugendleitung4@sc-staaken.de

Schiedsrichter-Obmann

Dirk Engelmann

Mobil: 0176-272 31  308

schiedsrichter@sc-staaken.de

Beisitzer Grundstück/Gebäude

Andreas Gude

Mobil: 0173-602 26 32

vereinshaus@sc-staaken.de

Hygienebeauftragter

Martin Fiedler

Mobil: 0176-624 94 208

hygienebeauftragter@sc-staaken.de

Mediator

Jürgen Klett

Mobil: 0176-245 20 120

mediator@sc-staaken.de

Beisitzer IT

Jürgen Guske

Mobil: 0171-193 83 44

webmaster@sc-staaken.de

Kinderschutzbeauftragte

Nicola Starke

Mobil: 0176-242 46 176

kinderschutzbeauftragte@sc-staaken.de

Kassenprüfer

Kassenprüfer

Jürgen Klett

Mobil: 0176-245 20 120

kassenpruefer@sc-staaken.de

Kassenprüfer

Jürgen Guske

Mobil: 0171-193 83 44

kassenpruefer@sc-staaken.de

Kassenprüfer

Detlef Krampitz

Mobil:                               

kassenpruefer@sc-staaken.de

Ehrenvorsitzender / Ältestenrat

Ehrenvorsitzender / Ältestenrat

Heinz Schulz

                   

                   

Ältestenrat

Manfred Braicks

                   

Ältestenrat

Jürgen Pomplun

                   

Kontakt Vorstand

Geschäftssstelle im Vereinscasino

SC Staaken 1919 e. V.
Eichholzbahn 114
13591 Berlin

Tel. (030) 367 03 460 nur donnerstags

Sprechzeiten

donnerstags 18:00 – 20:00 Uhr

Vereinsanschrift

SC Staaken 1919 e. V.
c/o Klaus-Dieter Krebs
Franzstraße 6
13595 Berlin

Tel. (030) 381 46 58

Bankverbindung

SC Staaken 1919 e. V.
IBAN DE29 1005 0000 0890 0079 00
BIC (SWIFT) BELADEBEXXX
Berliner Sparkasse